Contact ›ZIP Trading

Contact

 

ZIP Trading Overseas AB
Tomtebogatan 15
SE-113 39 Stockholm
SWEDEN
 

ZIP Trading Overseas AB
Hangzhou Tianheng Mansion
Room 2205, Binsheng Road #1509, Binjiang dist.
CN-310 000 Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
 

Phone: +46 8 34 60 40 天恒大厦2205室  
Fax: +46 8 34 90 40 浙江省杭州市滨江区滨盛路1509号, 邮编310 000  
     

SWEDEN

CHINA

 

Lars Ahlm, Managing Director
lars.ahlm@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +46 70 558 18 25
Skype: lars.ahlm.zip

Rafael Lou, Sales
rafael.lou@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 187 6814 6147
Skype: rafael.lou.zip

Marvin Deng, Teamleader/Quality
marvin.deng@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 159 6888 3229
Skype: marvin.deng.zip

Violet Chen, Purchase
violet.chen@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 135 8824 2700
Skype: violet.chen.zip

Anan Sinjarun, Purchase
anan.sinjarun@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +46 70 562 47 70
 

Lydia Shi, Sales
lydia.shi@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 151 5813 4017
Skype: lydia.shi@ziptrading.biz

Kevin Xiang, COC/CSR/Certificate
kevin.xiang@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 157 5711 2975
Skype: kevin.xiang.zip

Sandy Yao, Logistics
sandy.yao@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 159 5811 2177
Skype: sandy.yao.zip

Erik Strand, Sales
erik.strand@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +46 72 021 47 92
Skype: erik.strand.zip

Krystal Xu, Sales
krystal.xu@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 181 6710 9967
Skype: krystal.xu@ziptrading.biz

Ling Ling Guo, QC
lingling.guo@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 189 6716 5186
Skype: lingling.guo@ziptrading.biz

David Holmgren, Economy
david.holmgren@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +46 70 674 66 60
Skype: david.holmgren.zip

Stacy Wang, Sales
stacy.wang@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 136 7586 6172
Skype: stacy.wang@ziptrading.biz