Contact

 

ZIP Trading Overseas AB
Stockholm, Sweden
c/o David Holmgren, Killinggränd 13
SE-175 45 Järfälla, Sweden
 

ZIP Trading Overseas AB
Hangzhou Tianheng Mansion
Room 2201, Binsheng Road #1509, Binjiang dist.
CN-310 000 Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
 

Phone: +46 8 34 60 40 天恒大厦2201室  
浙江省杭州市滨江区滨盛路1509号, 邮编310 000  
     

Rafael Lou, Sales Manager
rafael.lou@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 187 6814 6147

Marvin Deng, Purchase Manager
marvin.deng@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 159 6888 3229

Kevin Xiang,Regulation/Cert/IT
kevin.xiang@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 157 5711 2975

Violet Chen, Purchase
violet.chen@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 135 8824 2700

Stacy Wang, Customer print
stacy.wang@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 136 7586 6172

Kelly Yao, Logistic/Sales
kelly.yao@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 136 7585 3080

Sandy Yao, Logistic/Invoice
Sandy.yao@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 159 5811 2177

Ling Ling Guo, QC
lingling.guo@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 189 6716 5186

Mint Xing, Sales
mint.xing@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 138 6755 5561

Emily Shou, Sales
emily.shou@ziptrading.biz
Mobile phone: +86 18758304797